Contact

Office Name Phone Email
1 President Duane Schrader 502.641.5005 duane.schrader@lge-ku.com
2 Vice President Bobby Heyward bheyward@bellsouth.net
3 Secretary Lora Curl 270.547.9684 lora.curl@gmail.com
4 Treasurer Phillip Egerton 502.472.5684 pwegerton@hotmail.com
5 Coach Development David Barhorst 502.777.6007 barhorst502@gmail.com
6 Governance/Legal Tom Klausing tklausing@fkandm.com
7 Forms Administrator
8 Fitness/Nutrition Coord.
9 Safety/Med Coord. Phillip Egerton 502.472.5684 pwegerton@hotmail.com
10 Electronic Media Coordinator Anthony Noe anthony.noe@gmail.com
11 Print Media & Advertising Mark Rosenthal markr@cre8.com
12 USA Rugby Liaison Erik Spoelker erikspoelker@gmail.com
13 Collegiate Liaison Eric Raney erky7@aol.com
14 Referee Liaison Ross Wojcik ross.wojcik@gmail.com
15 Coach Recruitment Paul Parker pp@insightbb.com
16 Field Scheduler Bob Rueff bob@rueffsigns.com
17 Match Scheduler Duane Schrader/Lora Curl duane.schrader@lge-ku.com
Team Parent Representatives
18 Highlanders of Atherton
19 Meade County
20 Middletown/Eastern HS
21 Metro Rebel Raiders
22 St. Matthews/Trinity HS
23 St. Xavier HS
24 At Large Gary Wise gary.wise@ky.gov
25 At Large Tory Joyce toryjoyce@insightbb.com
26 At Large Ken Mance kmance@insightbb.com
27 At Large Kristen Downs kristendowns@yahoo.com
28 At Large Kristen Dobrodziej kristen.dobrodziej@gmail.com
29 LRI CEO Scott Saylor scott@arrowelectric.com
30 LRI President Bob Rueff bob@rueffsigns.com

no images were found